Site Map Icon
RSS Feed icon

April 24, 2017
Trauma Care Facilities
The State of Washington Department of Health registers hospital trauma facilities based upon the following levels as outlined in WAC 246-976-700 Trauma Service Standards:
     Trauma Level 1:  (None in the Region)
                             Harborview (Seattle) is the only Level 1
                             Trauma Care Facility in Washington State
     Trauma Level 2
                             Providence Regional Medical Center Everett - Sno. County
                             Peace Health St. Joseph Hospital - Whatcom County         
     Trauma Level 3:
                             Island Hospital - Island County
                             Skagit Valley Hospital - Skagit County
                             Whidbey Health- Island County
     Trauma Level 4
                             Cascade Valley - Snohomish County
                             Swedish Edmonds - Snohomish County
                             Valley General - Snohomish County
                             United General - Skagit County
     Trauma Level 5
                             Peace-Island Medical Center - San Juan County
Pediatric Trauma Level 1:  (None in the Region)
     Pediatric Trauma Level 2:  (None in the Region)
     Pediatric Trauma Level 3:  (Providence Regional Medical Center Everett)

Trauma Facilities Designation List
Sep 15, 2011

Page Last Updated: Sep 15, 2011 (13:33:44)
North Region EMS & Trauma Care Council
Copyright © 2017, All Rights Reserved.
Powered By UnionActive™

87232 hits since Mar 21, 2013

Top of Page image