Site Map Icon
RSS Feed icon

December 01, 2022
Executive Board

Executive Board  

Chair                    Mike Hilley 
Past Chair             VACANT
First Vice Chair    Nick Walsh
South Whidbey Fire & EMS 
Second Vice Chair  VACANT
Secretary                 VACANT
Treasurer                Rick Kowsky
Cascade Ambulance 
Quality Improvement Chair  Becky Stermer 
Peace Health St. Joseph Hospital 
MPD Co- Chair  Joshua Corsa, MD
San Juan MPD 
MPD Co- Chair  Krystal Baciak, MD
Island County MPD 
Injury Prevention Chair   Lainey Volk
San Juan EMS 
Prehospital Chair    VACANT

Page Last Updated: Oct 12, 2022 (15:52:57)
New Member Information
To request a copy of our minutes please send a records request to: 
Member Login


Not registered yet?
Click Here to sign-up

Forgot Your Login?
North Region EMS & Trauma Care Council
Copyright © 2022, All Rights Reserved.
Powered By UnionActive™

189765 hits since Mar 21, 2013

Top of Page image