Site Map Icon
RSS Feed icon

March 24, 2023
Trauma Care Facilities
The State of Washington Department of Health registers hospital trauma facilities based upon the following levels as outlined in WAC 246-976-700 Trauma Service Standards:
     Trauma Level 1:  (None in the Region)
        -Harborview (Seattle) is the only Level 1 Trauma Care Facility in WA
     Trauma Level 2
        -Providence Regional Medical Center Everett - Sno. County
        -Peace Health St. Joseph Hospital - Whatcom County         
     Trauma Level 3:
        -Island Health - Skagit County
        -Skagit Regional Medical Center - Skagit County
        -Whidbey Health- Island County
     Trauma Level 4
        -Cascade Valley Hospital- Snohomish County
        -Swedish Edmonds - Snohomish County
        -Evergreen Health Monroe- Snohomish County
        -Peace Health United General - Skagit County
     Trauma Level 5
        -Peace Island Medical Center - San Juan County
Pediatric Trauma Level 1:  (None in the Region)
     Pediatric Trauma Level 2:  (None in the Region)
     Pediatric Trauma Level 3:  (Providence Regional Medical Center Everett)

Page Last Updated: Mar 17, 2022 (14:26:30)
New Member Information
To request a copy of our minutes please send a records request to: 
Member Login


Not registered yet?
Click Here to sign-up

Forgot Your Login?
North Region EMS & Trauma Care Council
Copyright © 2023, All Rights Reserved.
Powered By UnionActive™

193698 hits since Mar 21, 2013

Top of Page image